• About the Corpus Christi Police Officer Association

    The Corpus Christi Police Officers Association (C.C.P.O.A) is an organization, which was established in 1955. The purpose of the organization is to service its members through a positive program consisting of member benefits, labor relations, legislative support, and legal services. In addition, the C.C.P.O.A. promotes the position of its members by educating public officials and citizens to the needs of their professional law enforcement officers.

    The association maintains a program to perpetuate the memory of our fallen officers; we also maintain a fund to assist officers and their families in times of need. The Corpus Christi Police Officers Association believes in the community, the criminal justice theory, community policing philosophy, and is a strong supporter of economic development in our community.

    R. Scott Leeton - President

    Joe Hendrix - First Vice President/PAC

    Ron Zirbes - Second Vice President/Grievance

    Ernesto Coronado - Director

    David Gonzalez - Director

    Kyle Simmon - Director

    Alicia Escobar - Director

    David Saldana - Director

    Julio Ramos - Director

    J. R. Rodriguez - Director

    Greg Shipley - Director

    Micheal Ilse - Chaplin

    Richard Olden - Sergeant at Arms 

    Trenade Paddock - Parliamentarian

    Marc Harrod – Secretary/ Historian

    Robert Chapa - Explorer Coordinator

    Celeste Corey - CLEAT Attorney

    Lester Kaufman - Building Manager

    Linda Lewis - Office Manager

    Hannah Oliver- Admin Assistant

    Page Last Updated: Jan 03, 2019 (11:34:49)
  • Corpus Christi Police Officers Association

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image